“真正的自我 https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/consumer-interest-in-fat-reduction-treatments-hits-all-time-high-according-to-new-realself-laser-and-energy-report-300679852.html (Real1发布的一份报告说, 激光阴道治疗确实在上升, 该组织是2017年拥有9400万访客的最大美容药物在线论坛之一。

该报告于2018年底发布, 分析了真实自我论坛上的用户趋势, 人们可以在论坛上提问, 分享与化妆品和专业医学有关的评论和照片。

据介绍, 激光治疗达到了历史新高, 超过了长期占据头把交椅的注射治疗。 对激光阴道再生的兴趣, 特别是增加了17。 用户给蒙娜丽莎触摸thermiva顶部 “价值” 收视率超过90。

我们的妇科医生肖恩·伯内特博士将兴趣的增加归因于对妇女健康问题认识的提高和对替代治疗的日益关注。

激光阴道治疗, 也可以被称为 “激光妇科” 或 “激光阴道恢复”, 用于治疗尿压力尿失禁和绝经后的问题, 如阴道萎缩, 呼吸困难 (痛苦) 和干燥。 它们还可用于治疗产后问题, 如尿失禁或松弛. 替代治疗可能包括脱垂和阴道网状手术。

伯内特博士说: “当使用网状结构时, 就有侵蚀、感染和呼吸困难的风险。 与替代方法相比, 激光阴道治疗是一种低风险的选择, 他补充说, 只要它们是由一位受过培训并在技术、应用和安全规程方面经验丰富的妇科医生提供的。

自2015年以来, 妇科乔治大街专家门诊中心医生一直在提供阴道激光治疗, 但最近兴趣的增加也可能与人们对妇女健康问题的认识提高有关。

长期以来, 伯内特博士看到很多患者没有把自己的健康和健康作为优先事项, 但他认为这种情况开始转变。 女性的盘子里有很多东西, 所以为了重要的工作期限而牺牲医生就诊时间, 或者推迟治疗, 以节省时间和资源, 比如照顾孩子, 这是很常见的。 向妇女健康问题的重要性转变是朝着积极方向的一个重要转变。 妇女也能够比过去更公开地讨论她们的健康问题。

伯内特博士承认, 当一种新的治疗方法出现时, 总是有人持怀疑态度, 但越来越多的女性在激光阴道治疗方面取得了良好的效果, 关于这种疗法的使用也有越来越多的证据。

如果您正在考虑阴道激光治疗婴儿后尿失禁或松弛, 或绝经后干燥、尿失禁、营养不良或萎缩, 请确保您需要咨询合格的医生。 虽然这些治疗越来越受欢迎, 但重要的是要明白, 它们仍然是一个医疗程序, 你需要讨论你的治疗候选资格和所有潜在的风险和好处之前, 医生作出决定。

  1. self

Leave a public comment:

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

你想知道更多关于这些治疗方法吗?

我们提供免费的、无义务的咨询, 让您获得所需的正确信息。
Note:

The content & media published on our website is for informational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied on as health or personal advice.

Any surgical or invasive procedure carries risks, and results of cosmetic procedures will vary.

Laser Treatment

Laser vaginal treatments are really on the rise, says a report released by Real Self1, one of the largest online forums for aesthetic medicines with 94 million visitors in 2017.

The report was released late 2018 and it analysed user trends on Real Self’s forum in which people can ask questions and share reviews and photos relating to cosmetic and specialised medicine.

According to the report, laser treatments reached an all-time high, surpassing injectable treatments which long held the top spot. Interest in laser vaginal rejuvenation, specifically, increased by 17%. Users gave the Mona Lisa Touch and ThermiVa top “worth-it” ratings over 90%.

Our Gynaecologist Dr Sean Burnet attributes the increased interest to a rise in awareness for women’s health issues and increasing concerns for alternative treatments.

Laser vaginal treatments, which may also be referred to as “laser gynaecology” or “laser vaginal rejuvenation,” are used to treat urinary stress incontinence and post-menopausal concerns such as vaginal atrophy, dyspareunia (painful intercourse) and dryness. They can also be used to treat post-childbirth concerns such as urinary stress incontinence or laxity. Alternative treatments may include surgery for prolapse and vaginal mesh.

“When mesh is used, there is a risk of erosion, infection and dyspareunia,” says Dr Burnet. Compared to the alternatives, laser vaginal treatments are a low-risk option, he adds, so long as they are delivered by a Gynaecologist who is trained and experienced with the technology, its application and safety protocols.

Gynaecologists at Specialist Clinics of Australia have offered vaginal laser treatments since 2015, but the recent increase in interest may also have to do with an increasing awareness in women’s health issues.

For a long time, Dr Burnet saw a lot of patients who didn’t make their own health and wellness a priority, but he thinks this is starting to shift. Women have a lot on their plates, so it’s common to sacrifice doctor visits for important deadlines at work or delay treatments to save time and resources for family commitments like childcare. The shift in view towards the importance of women’s health concerns is an important shift in a positive direction. Women are also able to discuss their health concerns more openly than in the past.

There is always some scepticism when a new treatment comes out, Dr Burnet acknowledged, but an increasing number of women have had good results with laser vaginal treatments and there is a growing body of evidence about its use.

If you are considering a vaginal laser treatment for post-baby incontinence or laxity, or for post-menopausal dryness, incontinence, dyspareunia or atrophy, be sure you have a through consultation with a qualified doctor. Although these treatments are increasing in popularity, it’s important to understand that they are still a medical procedure, and you need to discuss your candidacy for treatment and all of the potential risks and benefits with a doctor before making a decision.

  1. https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/consumer-interest-in-fat-reduction-treatments-hits-all-time-high-according-to-new-realself-laser-and-energy-report-300679852.html

Leave a public comment:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you want to know more about these treatments?

We offer complimentary, obligation-free consultations so that you can get the correct information you need.
Note:

The content & media published on our website is for informational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice and should not be relied on as health or personal advice.

Any surgical or invasive procedure carries risks, and results of cosmetic procedures will vary.