这一过程相对较快, 在60-90 分钟的时间内完成取决于你希望你的多余脂肪被删除的区域。 由于切口只有1mm 直径, 你将留下最小的疤痕, 你不需要留在诊所过夜, 因为没有缝合需要。

通过使用1毫米直径的微套管, 我们不仅能够做到最小的创伤, 但也允许更精细的雕塑允许最大的脂肪和脂肪细胞的破坏, 并导致更均匀和平滑的脂肪去除与不均匀的口袋或收集脂肪。

抽可以治疗哪些领域?

可治疗的地区包括腹部侧面/爱处理背部脂肪上大腿内侧和外大腿和臀部区域男性和女性乳房上部胳膊并且在下巴脖子和下颌之下。

有了抽, 我们只能在一个过程中除去不超过6公升的脂肪。 我们只治疗有大量的收藏品或脂肪的地方, 在那里可以去除。

抽安全吗?

你会在安全的手, 因为程序是由迈克尔博士丰富的外科抽专家。 他有一个很好的成功记录, 甚至减少脂肪使用这一优良的技术, 包括皮肤收紧的精细微型雕塑。

抽一直被认为是最安全的身体雕塑形式, 并没有任何重大并发症与这种形式的治疗在我们的诊所。 这是不同于更大的程序, 涉及全身麻醉, 其中有许多问题。

抽的副作用很小, 包括瘀伤和几天或一周的酸痛。 对于一些皮肤标记可能需要几个月的时间来消退, 但因为他们只有 1mm, 他们通常愈合良好。

所有在澳大利亚专科诊所执行的抽程序都是使用无菌设备来减少感染的风险。

The procedure is relatively fast, taking between 60-90 minutes to complete depending on the area you want your excess fat to be removed from. As the incision is only 1mm in diameter, you’ll be left with minimal scarring, you won’t need to stay overnight at the clinic as there’s no suturing required.

By using 1 mm in diameter micro-cannula, we are not only able to do it with minimal trauma, but also allows for finer sculpting, allowing maximum fat and fat cell destruction and resulting in much more even and smoother fat removal with less uneven pockets or collections of fat.

What areas can liposculpture treat?

Areas that can be treated include the abdomen, the flanks/love handles, back fat, upper thighs, inner and outer thighs and buttock area, male and female breasts, upper arms and also under the chin, neck and jowls.

With liposculpture, we’re limited to removing no more than 6 litres of fat in one procedure. We only treat areas where there’s significant collections or pockets of fat where it can be removed.

Is liposculpture safe?

You’ll be in safe hands as the procedure is done by Dr Michael Rich, an expert in surgical liposculpture. He has an excellent record of success, even reduction of fat using this excellent technique in fine micro-sculpture including skin tightening. 

Liposculpture has always been considered the safest form of body sculpting and there’s been no major complications associated with this form of treatment at our clinic. This is different from more major procedures which involve general anaesthesia where there have been a number of problems.

The side effects of liposculpture are minimal, including bruising and some soreness for several days or up to a week. For some, skin marks may take months to fade but as they are only 1mm, they usually heal well.

All liposculpture procedures performed at Specialist Clinics of Australia are done using sterile equipment to minimise the risk of infection.